tomorrow : tomorrow (mono) (record store day 2015 exclusive, limited)
  • tomorrow

  • tomorrow (mono) (record store day 2015 exclusive, limited) (LP)

  • sku: _0825646172351
  • Condition: Brand New In Stock
  • 25.99
  • $27.29

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: LP
  • Label: Warner
  • Genre: Psychedelic

Formerly known as the In Crowd, Tomorrow were one of the UK's foremost exponents of psychedelia featuring vocalist Keith West of the hit "Excerpt From A Teenage Opera" fame, Steve Howe (later of Yes) and Twink (later of The Pretty Things and the Pink Fairies). Produced by Mark Wirtz and originally released on Parlophone in February 1968,  this mono mix of the album is both a true rarity and highlight of the era, and will be released on heavyweight splattered vinyl on the black and yellow 60's Parlophone label.

 Track list:

A1     My White Bicycle    
A2     Colonel Brown    
A3     Real Life Permanent Dream    
A4     Shy Boy    
A5     Revolution    
B1     The Incredible Journey Of Timothy Chase    
B2     Auntie Mary's Dress Shop    
B3     Strawberry Fields Forever, Written-By – Lennon/McCartney*
B4     Three Jolly Little Dwarfs    
B5     Now Your Time Has Come    
B6     Hallucinations