sweet slag: tracking with close-ups
  • sweet slag

  • tracking with close-ups (LP)

  • sku: ADLP1097
  • Condition: Brand New In Stock
  • 21.90
  • $23.00

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: LP
  • Label: Acme
  • Genre: Progressive

Formed in 1969, this 4-piece UK outfit went on to record one ultra collectable album in 1971 for President Records. Over the years this album has built a cult reputation with collectors. It is certainly different to many other albums released at that time and it has a unique heavy dark psychedelic aspect running through the album, which almost borders on proto-metal on several tracks, as well as some darker progressive elements and Beefheart and Zappa moments. For the first official reissue of this superb album the original analogue master tapes were used. It comes with printed insert containing archive band photos, many previously unseen, from the bands' own archives.

Track Listing:

  • A1 Specific
  • A2 Milk Train
  • A3 Rain Again
  • A4 Patience
  • B1 Twisted Trip Woman
  • B2 World Of Ice
  • B3 Babyi Ar