Our e-shop is fully operational during these difficult days.

#stay_home #stay_safe

j.d. blackfoot: ultimate prophecy (+cd)
  • j.d. blackfoot

  • ultimate prophecy (+cd) (LP)

  • sku: MBLP1010
  • Condition: Brand New In Stock
  • 17.90
  • $19.34

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: LP
  • Label: Magic Box
  • Genre: Psychedelic
  • US underground rock classic
  • Originally issued in 1970
  • Long-awaited vinyl reissue
  • Gatefold sleeve
  • Includes CD with 8 rare non-album bonus tracks

Formed in Ohio in 1969, J.D. Blackfoot unleashed this stunning blend of folk, country and hard rock in August 1970. Boasting powerful vocals, searing guitar leads and outstanding drumming, it has gone on to be recognised as an underground rock classic and makes a welcome return to vinyl here, in a gatefold sleeve. It also includes a CD featuring the full album and eight rare non-album bonus tracks, including both sides of their elusive debut single.

Track listing:

    Side 1

  • One Time Woman
  • Angel
  • We Can Try
  • Good Day Extending Company
  • I've Never Seen You
  • Side 2

  • The Ultimate Prophecy
  • Death's Finale
  • Cycles
  • Waiting to Be Born
  • Pink Sun