jose cid: 10000 anos depois entre venus e marte
  • jose cid

  • 10000 anos depois entre venus e marte (LP)

  • sku: ORFPAT6001
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 19.99
  • $22.03
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: LP
  • Label: Other
  • Genre: Progressive
  • 300 copies limited
  • gatefold cover
  • reproduction of the 6-sided poster
  • one bonus track

This is an all-time 70s progressive classic, originally released in Portugal on the Orfeu label in 1978. It is considered to be one of the best 70s proressive albums worldwide.

A spacey symphonic rock trip into outer space, with mellotron, synthetizers, guitars, bass and drums. Musically close to the French take on symphonic rock, but sung in Portuguese.. the influence of psychedelic Pink Floyd and the Moody Blues is evident.

Track Listing

  • A1 O Ultimo Dia Na Terra 4:21
  • A2 O Caos 5:48
  • A3 Fuga Para O Espaco 8:07
  • A4 Mellotron, O Planeta Fantastico 6:41
  • B1 10.000 Anos Depois Entre Venus E Marte 6:01
  • B2 A Partir Do Zero 4:41
  • B4 Memos 2:07
  • B4 Vidas(Sons Do Quotidiano) (Bonus Track) 12:41