advancement: advancement
  • advancement

  • advancement (CD)

  • sku: FOCD2065
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 7.11
  • $7.47
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Fallout
  • Genre: Psychedelic
Featuring the cream of California's jazzmen (including members of Gabor Szabo's band and Bill Plummer's Cosmic Brotherhood), this criminally-overlooked 1969 set fuses modal jazz and psychedelic rock to unforgettable effect. Stuffed with haunting melodies, mellow vibraphone, ripping fuzz guitar and irresistible grooves, it's a lost classic that'll appeal to fans of acid rock and psychedelic jazz alike.
Track listing:
1. Juliet 2. Painful Struggle 3. Stone Folk 4. Grass Mass 5. Sunflower 6. She 7. Moorish Mode 8. Hobo Express 9. Child At Play 10. Fall Out