human beinz: evolutions
  • human beinz

  • evolutions (CD)

  • sku: FOCD2008
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 7.11
  • $6.94
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Fallout
  • Genre: Psychedelic
Best known for their December 1967 top ten smash Nobody But Me, the Human Beinz also recorded some of the best American psychedelia of the 1960s, much of which appears on this 1968 classic. Also included here are historical liner notes and both sides of their ultra-rare final, Japanese-only 45, making this package an essential purchase for lovers of garage rock and psychedelia.
Track listing: 1. The Face 2. My animal 3. Every Time Woman 4. Close Your Eyes 5. If You Don't Mind, Mrs. Applebee 6. I've Got To Keep On Pushing 7. Cement 8. Two Of A Kind 9. April 15th Bonus tracks 10. Hold On Baby 11. This Little Girl Of Mine