alan trajan: firm roots
  • alan trajan

  • firm roots (CD)

  • sku: FOCD2014
  • Condition: Brand New In Stock
  • 7.11
  • $6.94

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Fallout
  • Genre: Psychedelic
Scottish keyboardist Alan Tra j a n 's 1969 album is an unsettling collection of rock songs and ballads featuring prominent organ, fiery guitar, soulful vocals and acoustic picking from folk legend Davy Graham. Produced by Ray Horricks (Bread Love & Dreams, Human Beast, Davy G raham), it's well-established as one of the rarest singersongwriter recordings of the period, and makes its longawaited CD debut here, complete with explanatory liner notes.
Track listing: 1. Speak To Me, Clarissa 2. One Tends To Get Bitter Now And Again 3. Thoughts 4. Highway 51 Blues 5. This'll Drive You Off Your Head 6. Mental Destruction 7. Time 8. Down River 9. Corinna, Corinna 10. This Might Be My Last Number 11. Girl From The North Country 12. Charles Russell, Gtr., Vcl. & Harmonica