arc: at this
  • arc

  • at this (LP)

  • sku: ARCATTHIS
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 19.90
  • $19.42
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: LP
  • Label: Soundvision
  • Genre: Progressive

Rising out of the ashes of British psychedelic legends, Skip Bifferty, Arc released only '...At This', in 1971, before disbanding. Though, at the time, it was a mere footnote in the British progressive blues-rock movement, the years have been kind to Arc and its sole album. Now a highly collectible LP, the songwriting and performances have stood the test of time and still sound fresh today. Band member Mick Gallagher would go on to be a member of Ian Dury & The Blockheads, as well as play on two of The Clash's classic albums, 'London Calling' and 'Sandanista!'.
side one: 1. let your love run through 2. it's gonna rain 3. four times eight 4. An ear go 5. great lager street

side two: 1. hello, hello, Monday 2. perfectly happy man 3. sophie's cat 4. you're in the garden