clear light: clear light
  • clear light

  • clear light (CD)

  • sku: LM21001_1
  • Condition: Brand New In Stock
  • 6.99
  • $7.55

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Other
  • Genre: Psychedelic

This is the only album from Clear Light, the Paul Rothchild-produced folk-rock band that featured future actor Cliff DeYoung on vocals, CSN&Y drummer-to-be Dallas Taylor and a whole lot of West Coast Summer of Love attitude. You'll hear echoes of label-mates the Doors and Love here; maybe that's why this 1967 Elektra release has been at the top of '60s psych collectors' want lists for decades! A must-have!

Track Lstings

  • Black Roses
  • Sand
  • A Child's Smile
  • Street Singer
  • The Ballad Of Freddie & Larry
  • With All In Mind
  • She's Ready To Be Free
  • Mr. Blue
  • Think Again
  • They Who Have Nothing
  • How Many Days Have Passed
  • Night Sounds Loud