collusion: collusion
  • collusion

  • collusion (LP)

  • sku: AALP101
  • Condition: Brand New In Stock
  • 26.90
  • $29.77

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: LP
  • Label: Audio Archives
  • Genre: Psychedelic, Progressive
  • 500 numbered copies
  • gatefold

The first ever vinyl reissue of a true prog rock obscurity from 1971, originally released in a tiny run on the custom SRT label. Collusion was a Dagenham-based six-piece featuring twin guitars and interwoven male/female vocals as the main ingredients. Expect hard-edged prog-rock with tasty folk and jazz elements. This engaging album features seven original tracks with the stunning 'Bluebirds' and the epic 'Sweetbread Line' as the undisputed highlights.

Track listing:

  • A1 I've Got That Cold Porridge Feeling
  • A2 Might As Well Be Dead
  • A3 Song Of Pity
  • A4 The Way It Used To Be
  • B1 Saturday Morning (Down The Dead Highway)
  • B2 Sweetbread Line
  • B3 Bluebirds