king crimson: in the court of the crimson king
  • king crimson

  • in the court of the crimson king (LP)

  • sku: KCLP001
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 19.99
  • $20.99
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: LP
  • Label: DGM / Panegyric
  • Genre: Progressive
  • Finally reissued on vinyl, newly cut from masters and approved by Robert Fripp.
  • 200g limited vinyl pressing
  • includes MP3 codes for access to a download of an original 1969 pressing.

Track Listing

  • A1 21st Century Schizoid Man (Including Mirrors)
  • A2 I Talk To The Wind
  • A3 Epitaph (Including (A) March For No Reason (B) Tomorrow And Tomorrow)
  • B1 Moonchild (Including (A) The Dream (B) The Illusion)
  • B2 The Court Of The Crimson King (Including (A) The Return Of The Fire Witch (B) The Dance Of The Puppets)