Our e-shop is fully operational during these difficult days.

#stay_home #stay_safe

missus beastly: dr. aftershave and the mixed pickles
  • missus beastly

  • dr. aftershave and the mixed pickles (LP)

  • sku: GODLP020
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 20.99
  • $23.32
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: LP
  • Label: Garden Of Delights
  • Genre: Progressive
  • 180g vinyl
  • limited and numbered reissue
  • 8-page insert with band history discography and photos

This is the third album by Missus Beastly, which was originally released in 1976. Mostly instrumental jazz-rock with some vocals.

Track Listing:

  • A1 Miles All Along The Watchtower 6:05
  • A2 High Life 4:41
  • A3 Morning Sun 6:45
  • A4 Gurus For Sale 5:15
  • B1 La Plage De Patscha Menga 5:19
  • B2 Nothing Again 10:02
  • B3 Patscha Menga Underground 3:40
  • B4 For Evi 2:58