youngbloods: elephant mountain
  • youngbloods

  • elephant mountain (LP)

  • sku: RCA4150
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 14.90
  • $16.76
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: LP
  • Label: LP - US Imports
  • Genre: Psychedelic

Label: RCA

180g vinyl

The third Youngbloods LP. Their last LP for RCA and their first after the departure of founder member Jerry Corbitt. This 1968 album is a psych country/acid rock masterpiece, reminiscent in places of the Byrds or "American Beauty" period Grateful Dead. Includes the well - known "Darkness Darkness"... Superb!

Track Listing

  • A1 Darkness, Darkness
  • A2 Smug
  • A3 On Sir Francis Drake
  • A4 Sunlight
  • A5 Double Sunlight
  • A6 Beautiful
  • A7 Turn It Over
  • B1 Rain Song
  • B2 Trillium
  • B3 Quicksand
  • B4 Black Mountain Breakdown
  • B5 Sham
  • B6 Ride The Wind