Our e-shop is fully operational during these difficult days.

#stay_home #stay_safe

lesley duncan: everything changes
  • lesley duncan

  • everything changes (CD)

  • sku: BIGPINK466
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 17.99
  • $20.19
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Big Pink Music
  • Genre: Rock / Pop

Deluxe Korean mini LP (papersleeve) CD

Lesley Duncan's 3rd album released in 1974 is a superb melodic folk and pop album delivers Lesley's unique and beautiful voice. First release on CD.

Track listing:

  1. My Soul
  2. Broken Old Doll
  3. The Serf
  4. Hold On
  5. Everything Changes
  6. Love Melts Away
  7. Sam
  8. You
  9. Watch The Tears
  10. We'll Get By