ross: the pit and the pendulum
  • ross

  • the pit and the pendulum (CD)

  • sku: BIGPINK629
  • Condition: Brand New In Stock
  • 17.99
  • $21.34

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Big Pink Music
  • Genre: Progressive

Deluxe Korean mini LP (papersleeve) CD

Ross was a British prog rock/hard rock band formed by Alan Ross (Ex-Ro Ro) existed only a short period of time (1973-1974), released two albums on RSO Records. The band also features Bob Jackson (keyboard) from Neon label hard rock act Indian Summer. This album is the band's debut album which draw public attention in Europe and the U.S.

Track Listing

  1. Swallow Your Dreams
  2. Gotta Get It Right Back
  3. Madness In Memories
  4. Standing Alone
  5. Discovery
  6. Now I See
  7. So Slow
  8. The Edge
  9. Nearer And Nearer
  10. Free
  11. I've Been Waiting
  12. Oh, I'm Happy Now