dave nordin: in my mind
  • dave nordin

  • in my mind (CD)

  • sku: BIGPINK223
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 17.99
  • $21.17
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Big Pink Music
  • Genre: Rock / Pop

Deluxe Korean mini LP (papersleeve) CD

The only album of this obscured singer songwriter Dave Nordin is now available on CD. Fabulous twelve tracks well present David's capability as an abled songwriter. This utterly rare album has been demanded by many serious collectors for years.

Track Listing:

  1. And Roses
  2. The Feeling
  3. Voyage
  4. Once There Was A Time
  5. Billy
  6. Rosemary
  7. Old Joe
  8. Maryjane
  9. You Make Me Feel Like Someone
  10. All Strung Out Again
  11. Pinball
  12. This Thing Of Ours