golden earrings: miracle mirror
  • golden earrings

  • miracle mirror (LP)

  • sku: MOVLP613
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 20.23
  • $21.24
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: LP
  • Label: Music On Vinyl
  • Genre: Psychedelic

Miracle Mirror is Golden Earring's third album and is recorded after the band made a few changes in their lineup. Rhythm guitarist Peter De Ronde had left the group and lead singer Frans Krassenburg was replaced by Barry Hay. This meant that Miracle Mirror is a very different album than its two predecessors. One thing that the three albums do have in common is that they are all very much reflecting what's going on in the British music scene at that moment. In case of Miracle Mirror this means that psychedelia dominates, like the folkie "Gipsy Rhapsody", the blues-influenced "Must I Cry?" or the grand scale pop number "Crystal Heaven". After 45 years this album  still sounds spot-on and has gracefully worn the test of time!""

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl "
  • 333 Red copies, 333 White copies & 333 Blue copies"
  • Gatefold sleeve"


Tracklisting: ""

A1  The Truth About Arthur   
A2  Circus Will Be In Town In Time    
A3  Crystal Heaven  
A4  Sam And Sue    
A5  I've Just Lost Somebody    
A6  Mr. Fortune's Wife

B1  Who Cares?   
B2  Born A Second Time   
B3  Magnificent Magistral    
B4  Must I Cry?   
B5  Nothing Can Change This World Of Mine   
B6  Gipsy Rhapsody"