buffalo: mother's choice
  • buffalo

  • mother's choice (LP)

  • sku: HIFLY8023
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 18.90
  • $20.29
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: LP
  • Label: Hi Fly
  • Genre: Progressive, Hard Rock

This is a vinyl reissue of 4th album by Australian Heavy Boogie rockers. It was originally released in 1975.

Track Listing:

  • A1 Long Time Gone
  • A2 Honey Babe
  • A3 Taste It Don't Waste It
  • A4 Little Queenie
  • A5 Lucky
  • A6 Essukay
  • B1 Sweet Little Sixteen
  • B2 Be Alright
  • Bonus Tracks:

  • B3 Little Queenie
  • B4 No Particular Place To Go
  • B5 The Girl Can't Help It
  • B6 A Shot Of Rhythm'N'Blues
  • B7 On My Way
  • B8 Barbershop Rock