Our e-shop is fully operational during these difficult days.

#stay_home #stay_safe

east of eden: new leaf
  • east of eden

  • new leaf (CD)

  • sku: PTCD8065
  • Condition: Brand New In Stock
  • 6.99
  • $7.61

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Prog Temple
  • Genre: Progressive

East Of Eden had an unexpected top ten UK hit with Jig A Jig in early 1971. By that time they had undergone various changes in personnel and musical approach, though they were still led by violinist Dave Arbus (who guested on the Who's Baba O’Riley the same year). New Leaf was originally issued that November, and found the band on fine form on a mixture of progressive and more laidback material. It makes a welcome return to CD here, together with background notes and images.

Track Listing:

  • Bradshaw The Bison Hunter
  • Ain't Gonna Do You No Harm
  • Get happy
  • Don't Be Afriad
  • Man Said
  • Song For No One
  • Joe
  • Nothin' To Do
  • Road Song
  • Home Blues
  • Jig A Hig
  • Boogie Woogie Fllu
  • Last Dance Of The Clown
  • Sin City Girls
  • All Our Yesterdays