nirvana: secrets (record store day 2022 exclusive, limited)
  • nirvana

  • secrets (record store day 2022 exclusive, limited) (LP)

  • sku: SMALP1196
  • Condition: Brand New In Stock
  • 27.90
  • $29.30

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: LP
  • Label: Snapper
  • Genre: Psychedelic

Strictly limited to 1,000 copies worldwide, pressed onto green vinyl. The long-lost album from 1960's pop-rock band Nirvana was unearthed & included in the long sold-out box set ‘Songlife’. issued via Madfish in 2021. Madfish are now pleased to present the album as a stand-alone release to be enjoyed in all its glory. 1,000 only Limited-Edition Green vinyl for Record Store Day 2022.

Track Listing:

  • A1 Secrets
  • A2 I Don't Care
  • A3 Someone Stole My Mona Lisa
  • A4 Bingo Boy
  • A5 Living In A Blind Spot
  • A6 It's Good To Have A Heart
  • A7 In The Shadow Of That Old Love Affair
  • B1 I Want To Touch
  • B2 The Big Fight
  • B3 Two Of A Kind
  • B4 Why Don't You Like Me
  • B5 Secrets (Reprise)
  • B6 What You Do You Are
  • B7 Freedom Chaser