top drawer: solid oak
  • top drawer

  • solid oak (CD)

  • sku: AK327CD
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 13.42
  • $13.09
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Akarma
  • Genre: Psychedelic
This is a real gem, sought after by collectors all over the world. Originally released as private pressing in 1969, Solid Oak is the first and only album for this band hailing from Kentucky. No doubt this is a must have for fans of hard rock / psychedelic music.
Track listing - 1. Song Of A Sinner 2. What Happened Before They Took The People Away 3. Middle Class America 4. Time Passes Much Too Quickly 5. Messed Up 6. Baker's Boogie 7. What's In Store 8. Sweet Memories 9. Lies