david axelrod: songs of innocence
  • david axelrod

  • songs of innocence (LP)

  • sku: CAP2982
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 12.90
  • $13.55
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: LP
  • Label: LP - US Imports
  • Genre: Psychedelic, Progressive

180g vinyl"

In 1968 arranger David axelrod composed and arranged this suite having worked with The Electric Prunes on "Mass in F Minor" and "Release Of An Oath". This album is similar to those and is based upon the writings of William Blake. Entirely instrumental, with trippy electric guitar, and lashings of orchestration. A gem of an album..... Vinyl is exact reissue with glorious psych sleeve..."