west coast pop art experimental band: volume two
  • west coast pop art experimental band

  • volume two (LP)

  • sku: REPR6270
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 15.90
  • $16.70
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: LP
  • Label: LP - US Imports
  • Genre: Psychedelic

Label: Reprise

180g vinyl

Official reissue of their second album from 1967. More psych/Zappa/Beefheart sounding strangeness

Track listing
1 In the Arena
2 Suppose They Give a War and No One Comes
3 Buddha
4 Smell of Incense
5 Overture: WCPAEB, Part II
1 Queen Nymphet
2 Unfree Child
3 Delicate Fawn
4 Tracy Had a Hard Day Sunday