spooky tooth: spooky two
  • spooky tooth

  • spooky two (CD)

  • sku: REPUK1061
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 10.68
  • $11.21
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Repertoire
  • Genre: Psychedelic
Spooky Tooth was part of a new wave of British bands that impacted on the late Sixties, with amore soulful form of heavy rock.Signed to Island Records alongside Free and Traffic, they quickly established their own sound. Theoriginal line up included Mike Harrison (piano, vocals), Luther Grosvenor (guitar) the lateGreg Ridley (bass) and Mike Kellie (drums). It's Kellie's steady drumming that sets the mood andtempo on 'Waitin' For The Wind', the opening track on the band's second album, first released in1969.Produced by Jimmy Miller - and including stand out performances on 'Feelin' Bad', 'Evil Woman'and 'Lost In My Dream' - 'Spooky Two' is a classic album.
  1. Waiting for The Wind
  2. Feeling Bad
  3. I've Got Enough Heartaches
  4. Evil Woman
  5. Lost In My Dream
  6. That Was Only Yesterday
  7. Better By You, Better Than Me
  8. Hangman Hang My Shell On A Tree
  9. That Was Only Yesterday (Mono Single version)
  10. Oh! Pretty Woman
  11. Waiting For The Wind (Mono Single version)
  12. Feeling Bad (Mono Single version)