daddy longlegs: the three musicians
  • daddy longlegs

  • the three musicians (CD)

  • sku: PTCD8068
  • Condition: Brand New In Stock
  • 6.99
  • $8.11

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Prog Temple
  • Genre: Progressive

Following the release of their Vertigo classic Oakdown Farm in mid-1971, Daddy Longlegs became a trio featuring Gary ‘Norton’ Holderman (vocals, guitar), Kurt Palomaki (bass, guitar, sax) and Clif Carrison (drums). With a new record deal in place, the trio recorded this classic underground country-rock LP, which was originally issued in the summer of 1972, and makes a long-awaited return to CD here.

Track Listing:

  • Concrete Roadside
  • Side Affair
  • Dance Of The Nightpeople
  • Let Your Sons Grow
  • Travel Timewaze
  • Greenwich Meantime
  • Methedrine Blues
  • Don’t You Worry No More
  • Where Have All Your Clothes Gone
  • Maybe I Never Will
  • If I Say
  • Wash My Hands
  • Whisky In The Water