elias hulk: unchained
  • elias hulk

  • unchained (CD)

  • sku: BGOCD772
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 6.99
  • $6.82
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Beat Goes On
  • Genre: Progressive
The 1970 debut (and only) album from UK heavy rock band Elias Hulk, originally on the Youngblood label
Digitally remastered and slipcased
Extensive new notes by David Wells
Track listing
We Can Fly Nightmare Been Around Too Long Yesterday's Trip Anthology Of Dreams Free Delhi Blues Ain't Got You