nick gravenites: my labors and more
  • nick gravenites

  • my labors and more (CD)

  • sku: ACA8010
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 6.99
  • $6.82
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Evangeline
  • Genre: Rock / Pop

Nick Gravenites was the singer, main songwriter and founder member of the Electric Flag. This album combines the whole of the album that was released in 1969, plus 3 additional tracks taken from "Live At Bill Graham's Fillmore West" that was also released in 1969.It is rumoured that Quicksilver Messenger Service provided the backing on some of the studio album tracks, though they are not credited.
Track Listing 1 Killing My Love 5.09 2 Gypsy Good Time 4.35 3 Holy Moly 3.52 4 Moon Tune 9.04 5 My Labors 2.53 6 Throw Your Dog A Bone 2.58 7 As Good As You've Been To This World 2.37 8 Wintry Country Side 13.17 9 It Takes Time 4.15 10 Blues On a Wet Side 11 It's About Time