Our e-shop is fully operational during these difficult days.

#stay_home #stay_safe

monument: vol. 1
  • monument

  • vol. 1 (LP)

  • sku: OM71085_1
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 17.90
  • $19.89
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: LP
  • Label: O-Music
  • Genre: Progressive

Vinyl reissue of the only album by this French progressive quintet. It was originally released in 1970. Expect powerful Hammond organ sounds, a tight rhythm section and impressive, heavy guitar licks. This very rare album belongs to the top of early '70s French progressive rock. English lyrics by Michi Vals.

Track listing:

  • Are You Dizzy 3:37
  • The Norway Girl 3:26
  • The Sun Is Rising 3:26
  • With No Success 3:27
  • Don't Cry Clown 4:53
  • You Look Funny 4:51
  • Because You're Mine 2:57
  • I Love You 4:18