wool: wool
  • wool

  • wool (CD)

  • sku: CDDELAY04
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 6.99
  • $6.82
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Finders Keepers
  • Genre: Blues, Soul, Funk, Psychedelic
The only long player this rock/funk outfit from the late sixties ever made available for the first time ever on CD. Nine tracks of completely underexposed genius, produced by David Rosner and Margo Guryan. Largely a covers five piece, they inject the funk into songs by Neil Diamond, Dyke & The Blazers and Big Brothers And The Holding Company as well as the odd original. Features detailed liner notes by the producers and the band themselves. Includes: "Funky Walk", "The Boy With The Green Eyes", "Combination Of The Two" and "If They Left Us Alone Now."