thirsty moon: you 'll never come back
  • thirsty moon

  • you 'll never come back (LP)

  • sku: LHC129
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 19.99
  • $22.01
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: LP
  • Label: Long Hair
  • Genre: Progressive

This is Thirsty Moon's second album on the famous German label Brain, originally released in 1973. Despite the fact that their first album is accepted as a classic, many progressive rock fans consider 'You'll Never Come Back' the band's best effort. On this album Thirsty Moon developed their unique sound. Not many other bands managed to capture the true character of acid-rock and placed it so effectively in a jazz-rock format.

Track Listing

  • A1 I See You 7:18
  • A2 Trash Man 14:27
  • B1 Tune In 5:00
  • B2 You'll Never Come Back 12:34
  • B3 Das Fest Der Völker 5:05