apple: an apple a day...
  • apple

  • an apple a day... (CD)

  • sku: REP4366
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 10.17
  • $11.49
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Repertoire
  • Genre: Psychedelic
Reissue of the legendary psychedelic band's rare 1969 album includes the original sleeve & four bonus tracks, 'Let's Take A Trip Down The Rhine' (Single Mix), 'Buffalo Billycan' (Single Mix), 'Doctor Rock' (Single Mix) & 'The Otherside' (Single Mix). TRACK LISTING: 1. Let's Take A Trip Down The Rhine 2. Doctor Rock 3. Otherside 4. Mr Jones 5. Mayville Line 6. Queen Of Hearts Blues 7. Rock Me Baby 8. Buffalo Billycan 9. Photograph 10. Psycho Daisies 11. Sporting Life 12. Pretty Girl Love You 13. Let's Take A Trip Down The Rhine Single Mix 14. Buffalo Billy Can (Single Mix) 15. Doctor Rock (Single Mix) 16. Otherside (Single Mix)