finchley boys: everlasting tributes
  • finchley boys

  • everlasting tributes (CD)

  • sku: RELCD3010
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 6.99
  • $6.82
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Relics
  • Genre: Psychedelic
'A wasted bluesy psych-rock album with a rebellious attitude' - The Acid Archives
Finally back on CD
Wasted psychedelic rock
Includes hard psych classic 'Outcast'
From Champaign, Illinois, this legendary quartet had a legendary stage show and recorded some of the finest unheralded music of the late 60s (including the all-time hard rock classic Outcast), but were unable to get a record deal. As a result, Everlasting Tributes was put out privately in 1972, after the band had split. A blend of bluesy rave-ups and more reflective material, it makes its long-awaited return to CD here.
Track Listing
1. Who's Been Talkin
2. Swelling Waters
3. Outcast
4. I'm Not Like Everybody Else
5. Hooked
6. Once I Was A Boy
7. It All Ends
8. Restrictions