lucifer's friend: banquet (deluxe)
  • lucifer's friend

  • banquet (deluxe) (LP)

  • sku: V209
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 19.90
  • $20.90
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: LP
  • Label: Repertoire
  • Genre: Progressive

Fourth album by this legendary German rock band, fronted by British singer John Lawton. This album featured the band temper their usual hard rock style with a Santana-esque jazz-fusion edge, with help from a full brass section. Rated their most progressive album by fans. Six lengthy band-penned tracks, with standout piratethemed 'Spanish Galleon' and the string-enhanced ballad 'Sorrow

Track Listing:

  • Our World Is A Rock 'n' Roll Band
  • Spanish Galleon
  • Thus Spoken Oberon
  • High Fly Lady - Goodbye
  • Sorrow
  • Dirty Old Town