weldin irvine: cosmic vortex
  • weldin irvine

  • cosmic vortex (LP)

  • sku: BMG11794H
  • Condition: Brand New Forthcoming Release
  • 15.90
  • $17.54
  • You cannot include this item in your order, as the next shipment from the label is expected in less than 15 days from now, or is not yet scheduled. However, you may put it in your Reserve List. In that case, we will order it for you and will notify you by email, about the next scheduled shipment


  • Format: LP
  • Label: LP - US Imports
  • Genre: Blues, Soul, Funk

180g vinyl

An exceptional US jazz-funk LP, originally out in 1974, gets reissued on 180-GRAM VINYL with remastered sound and reproduced artwork.

Track listing:

    Love Your Brother 5:15
  • Walk That Walk; Talk That Talk 7:50
  • Love Jones 4:11
  • I'll Name It Tomorrow 2:50
  • Cosmic Vortex (Justice Divine) 8:45
  • Quiet (In Memory Of Duke Ellington) 5:06
  • Let Yourself Be Free 4:30
  • Love Your Brother (Sanctified Version) 1:30