muddy waters: electric mud
  • muddy waters

  • electric mud (LP)

  • sku: CADT314
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 14.90
  • $14.54
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: LP
  • Label: LP - US Imports
  • Genre: Psychedelic, Blues, Soul, Funk

Limited gatefold vinyl re-issue of this staggering psychedelic blues album from this incredible blues master.( hailed by some blues purists as the worst blues album ever recorded). Includes fuzzed up versions of "Lets Spend the Night Together","Mannish Boy" and more.Like most late 60's albums their is loads of channel fading and effects. Some amazing guitar passages (by a totally over the top fuzz guitar) and licks are contained on the album and interstingly it's always been under discussion as to who actually played the guitar on this release? One of the best psychedelic blues albums ever.

Track listing

  • I Just Want To Make Love To You 4:14
  • Hoochie Coochie Man 4:41
  • Let's Spend The Night Together 3:07
  • She's All Right 6:44
  • I'm A Man (Mannish Boy) 3:21
  • Herbert Harpers Free Press 4:32
  • Tom Cat 3:37
  • Same Thing 5:37