atomic rooster: death walks behind you
  • atomic rooster

  • death walks behind you (CD)

  • sku: REP4069
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 9.15
  • $9.61
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Repertoire
  • Genre: Progressive
Digitally remastered edition in a digipak of the second album from the British progressive rockers, following the departure of drummer Carl Palmer to ELP and bassist Nicky Graham. This album yielded the hit single "Tomorrow Night" and just barely nicked the UK Top 10, stalling at #11 Track Listing: 1. Death Walks Behind You 2. Vug 3. Tomorrow Night 4. 7 Streets 5. Sleeping For Years 6. I Can't Take No More 7. Nobody Else 8. Gershatzer