fusioon: fusioon (danza del molinero)
  • fusioon

  • fusioon (danza del molinero) (LP)

  • sku: SOMM033
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 18.90
  • $21.22
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: LP
  • Label: Guerssen
  • Genre: Progressive
  • Master tape sound.
  • Original artwork in gatefold sleeve.
  • Deluxe insert with detailed liner notes in English / Spanish / Catalan plus rare photos.

First album released in 1972 by these Catalan psych–progsters.

Traditional Spanish songs receive a psychedelic / progressive / jazz–rock treatment with tremendous rhythm section (drum breaks galore!), fuzztone guitar, Hammond & analogue keyboards plus occasional string arrangements.

Track Listing:

    Side A:

  • Danza Del Molinero
  • Ya Se Van Los Pastores
  • Ses Porqueres
  • Pavana Española
  • Side B:

  • Negra Sombra
  • En El Puerto De Pajares
  • Rima Infantil
  • El Cant Dels Ocells