howl the good: howl the good
  • howl the good

  • howl the good (CD)

  • sku: BIGPINK614
  • Condition: Brand New In Stock
  • 18.99
  • $19.94

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Big Pink Music
  • Genre: Rock / Pop

Deluxe Korean mini LP (papersleeve) CD

American rock group from Detroit, Michigan who issued one album on Rare Earth in 1972. The group chose to record the album at Olympic Studios, which led Billboard magazine to erroneously conclude that the group was British. The group disbanded shortly after its release. First time on CD.

Track Listing:

  1. Things You Do
  2. Just Pretend It's Another Day
  3. I Need A Friend
  4. The Joke
  5. Harder Doing Nothing
  6. Why Do You Cry
  7. Long Way From Home
  8. Beginning Of The End
  9. This Moment In The Sun
  10. Ain't Hard To Stumble