spooky tooth: it's all about
  • spooky tooth

  • it's all about (LP)

  • sku: ACL055
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 17.90
  • $18.80
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: LP
  • Label: Audio Clarity
  • Genre: Psychedelic

Spooky Tooth's classic 1969 psychedelic/progressive debut-album 'It's All About' gets reissued on vinyl, complete with remastered audio and the bonus tracks 'Weird', 'The Weight' and 'Luger's Groove'. This edition is cut loud at 45rpm.

Track Listing:

  • A1 Society's Child
  • A2 Love Really Changed Me
  • A3 Here I Lived So Well
  • A4 Too Much Of Nothing
  • A5 Sunshine Help Me
  • B1 It's All About A Roundabout
  • B2 Tobacco Road
  • B3 It Hurts You So
  • B4 Forget It I Got It
  • B5 Bubbles
  • B6 The Weigh (bonus track)
  • B7 Luger's Groove (bonus track)