mouse: lady killer
  • mouse

  • lady killer (LP)

  • sku: SOMM011
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 18.90
  • $19.85
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: LP
  • Label: Guerssen
  • Genre: Progressive

Lead by legendary prog-fusion/session guitarist Ray Russell (John Barry Seven, Graham Bond, Georgie Fame, Running Man) and bass player Jeff Watts (Steel Mill), Mouse released their only album in 1973 for the short-lived Sovereign label. An eclectic mix of progressive sounds, hard-rock, psych, blues and glam with stunning acid lead guitar. Includes their celebrated cover of Medicine Heads "All the fallen teen-angels". Here's the first ever legit vinyl reissue of this sought-after album. Remastered sound, original artwork in gatefold sleeve just like the original, insert with liner notes and pictures, 180gr vinyl.

Track Listing:

  • A1 Going Out Tonight
  • A2 You Don't Know
  • A3 Electric Lady
  • A4 All The Fallen Teen-Angels
  • A5 Ashen Besher
  • B1 We Can Make It
  • B2 East Of The Sun
  • B3 It's Happening To Me And You
  • B4 Sunday
  • B5 Just Came Back