it's a beautiful day: live at the fillmore west july 1, 1971
  • it's a beautiful day

  • live at the fillmore west july 1, 1971 (2 CD)

  • sku: KH2CD9009
  • Condition: Brand New In Stock
  • 7.99
  • $8.39

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Keyhole Records
  • Genre: Psychedelic

It's a Beautiful Day always had a strong following in San Francisco, and although this show captures the band toward the end of their heyday, they still delivered a remarkably strong set that features the best material from their second and third albums in addition to expansive versions of almost everything from their classic first LP. In fact, it's a staggering performance and one of the very best from the final week of The Fillmore West's existence.

Track Listing
Disc 1:
1 Creed of Love
2 Hot Summer Day
3 Bye Bye Baby
4 Bitter Wine
5 White Bird
6 Hoedown
7 20/20 Vision
8 Good Lovin'
9 Let a Woman Flow
10 Don And Dewey

Disc 2:
1 Anytime
2 Place Of Dreams
3 Bombay Calling
4 Wasted Union Blues
5 Bulgaria
6 Time Is
7 (Untitled)