missus beastly: missus beastly
  • missus beastly

  • missus beastly (LP)

  • sku: GODLP017
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 22.90
  • $22.34
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: LP
  • Label: Garden Of Delights
  • Genre: Progressive
  1. 180g vinyl
  2. 1000 pieces limited hand numbered edition
  3. take from the master tapes
  4. 1 bonus track from the Vlotho Festival sampler (1975)
  5. 8-page booklet in LP size

Missus Beaslty's first and second LPs are both self-titled, while -to add to the confusion - there has been a bootleg of the first one and then another group with the same name, which also has released self titled records. This is the first ever official reissue of their second self titled album, the so called Gorilla cover.

Track Listing

  • A1 Julia 3:54
  • A2 20th Century Break 5:02
  • A3 Geisha 5:23
  • A4 Vacuum Cleaners Dance 5:17
  • B1 Paranoidl 4:20
  • B2 Fly Away 7:46
  • B3 Talle 5:40