pirana: pirana ll
  • pirana

  • pirana ll (CD)

  • sku: RRCD099
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 7.02
  • $6.85
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Radioactive
  • Genre: Progressive
Australian psych/prog bands second album originally released on Harvest Records in 1972.With it's unforgettable artwork,this album featured some exceptionally strong Aussie prog rock,belnding as it did some fine instrumentals,lots of fuzz guitars and flowing Hammond organ.PIRANA were always regarded as one of the top Austarlian live acts of the time,but the 9 tracks of this indisputably strong album prove that the band was equally at home in the studio.
Track Listing 1. Pir'ana 2. Then Came The Light 3. I've Seen Sad Days 4. Persuasive Percussion 5. I've Got To Learn To Love More 6. Jimbo's Blow 7. Thinking Of You 8. Here It Comes Again 9. Move To The Country