rebirth: rebirth
  • rebirth

  • rebirth (CD)

  • sku: BIGPINK209
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 18.99
  • $19.94
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Big Pink Music
  • Genre: Psychedelic

Deluxe Korean mini LP (papersleeve) CD

An utterly rare Xian psychedelic folk rock album of the early 70's. Rebirth has released two albums in their band career and only a few copies are rarely available in the current second hand market. The album is a wonderful blending of folk, psychedelic and stunning vocal harmonies. First release on CD!

Track Listing:

  1. Everybody's Talking
  2. The Way That I Feel
  3. Daily Bread
  4. Laughin' On The Corner
  5. Lancaster County
  6. Into The Light
  7. They'll Know We Are Christians
  8. Life
  9. Heaven Knows/Reprise: They'll Know We Are Christians
  10. I Know Where I'm Going
  11. Jesus Life
  12. Quiet Place/And Reprise
  13. Proud Mary (Bonus Track)