Our e-shop is fully operational during these difficult days.

#stay_home #stay_safe

pentagram: review your choices
  • pentagram

  • review your choices (LP)

  • sku: SVR057BLA
  • Condition: Brand New Forthcoming Release
  • 18.90
  • $20.42
  • You cannot include this item in your order, as the next shipment from the label is expected in less than 15 days from now, or is not yet scheduled. However, you may put it in your Reserve List. In that case, we will order it for you and will notify you by email, about the next scheduled shipment


  • Format: LP
  • Label: Svart
  • Genre: Heavy Metal
  • 300 copies on black vinyl

Previously only available on picture disc with this artwork, this classic Pentagram album gets a limited release on regular wax as well. Under license from Season of Mist.


  • A1 Burning Rays 2:36
  • A2 Change Of Heart 5:28
  • A3 Living In A Ram's Head 2:35
  • A4 Gorgon's Slave 6:34
  • A5 Review You Choices 3:22
  • A6 The Diver 2:52
  • B1 The Bees 2:29
  • B2 I Am Vengeance 5:25
  • B3 Forever My Queen 2:38
  • B4 Mow You Down 3:22
  • B5 Downhill Slope 3:58
  • B6 Megalania 7:02
  • B7 Gilla? 0:53
  • Bonus 7"

  • C Mow You Down (Previously Unreleased Alternative Take)
  • D Forever My Queen (Previously Unreleased Alternative Take)