culpeper's orchard: second sight
  • culpeper's orchard

  • second sight (LP)

  • sku: B0602557353822
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 27.90
  • $30.19
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: LP
  • Label: Universal/Polydor
  • Genre: Psychedelic, Progressive

Official limited reissue on the Danish UNIVERSAL MUSIC Reissue of this classic album by one of Denmark's best ever progressive rock band from the early 70's. It was originally released on Polydor in 1972.

Track listing:

  • Julia
  • Keyboard Waltz
  • Classified Adds
  • Late Night Woman Blues
  • Mind Pollusion / Weather Report
  • Autumn of It All
  • Satisfied Mind