keef hartley band: seventy second brave
  • keef hartley band

  • seventy second brave (LP)

  • sku: RHRLP006
  • Condition: Brand New In Stock
  • 18.90
  • $20.57

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: LP
  • Label: Rabbit Hall
  • Genre: Progressive

Keef Hartley came to prominence as a member of the British R&B group The Artwoods before joining John Mayall's Bluesbreakers in 1967. He contributed to the album "Crusade" before leaving in 1968 to form the first line-up of his own band. He recorded a series of classic albums for Decca's Deram label.

Featuring the last incarnation of his band, Keef would record his final album for Deram the following year under his own name.

Track Listing:

  • A1 Heartbreakin' Woman
  • A2 Marin County
  • A3 Hard Pill To Swallow
  • A4 Don't You Be Long
  • B1 Nicturns
  • B2 Don't Sign It
  • B3 Don't Sign It
  • B4 You Say You're Together Now
  • B5 What It Is