uriah heep: ten miles high - the lost john lawton album
  • uriah heep

  • ten miles high - the lost john lawton album (LP)

  • sku: ARS005
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 18.90
  • $21.51
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: LP
  • Label: Ear-Ass
  • Genre: Rock / Pop

These recordings were made for the next album with singer John Lawton, but Lawton left and the band got a new singer and drummer and recorded 'Conquest'. Some of these songs were used for that album, but rerecorded. These are demo's. 1-11 from the 'Five Miles Sessions', 12- 16 from the 'Firefly Sessions'. This bootleg was first released in 1979.

Track listing:

  • A1 Let It Ride
  • A2 Life Is A Dream
  • A3 Feelings
  • A4 You & I
  • A5 That´s How I Am
  • B1 I´ll Never Forget
  • B2 Your Love
  • B3 Tonight
  • B4 Fools
  • B5 Been Hurt
  • B6 I Won´t Change