the open mind: the open mind (digi)
  • the open mind

  • the open mind (digi) (CD)

  • sku: SBDP1003
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 6.99
  • $7.34
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Sunbeam Records
  • Genre: Psychedelic
  • CD packed into a 4 panel digipack
  • UV gloss with a 12 page booklet

One of the best-loved British psychedelic albums of all time, The Open Mind is a hard-rocking collection that sank without trace on its original release in 1969. Produced with the band’s full co-operation, this definitive reissue comes complete with rare photographs, detailed liner notes and both sides of their ultra-rare non-album 45s, making it the most comprehensive collection of their music ever assembled.

Track Listing:

  • Dear Louise
  • Try Another Day
  • I Feel The Same Way Too
  • My Mind Cries
  • Can’t You See?
  • Thor The Thunder God
  • Horses And Chariots
  • Before My Time
  • Free As The Breeze
  • Girl I’m So Alone
  • Soul And My Will
  • Falling Again
  • Bonus tracks

  • Magic Potion
  • Cast A Spell
  • Day And Night
  • Get Out Of My Way