king crimson: the power to believe
  • king crimson

  • the power to believe (2 LP)

  • sku: KCLPX15
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 26.50
  • $30.07
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: LP
  • Label: DGM / Panegyric
  • Genre: Progressive
  • Double 200g vinyl, cut from masters approved by Robert Fripp.
  • Gatefold cover with printed poly-lined inner sleeves.
  • Cover Artwork from Fin de Siecle, a painting by P.J.Crook.

This first time vinyl version of The Power to Believe features in its 2019 expanded master on sides one, two and three (including the Sus-tayn-Z suite), and side four featuring eight tracks taken from the mini-album Happy With What You Have To Be Happy With.

Track Listing:

  • A1 The Power To Believe I: A Cappella
  • A2 Level Five
  • A3 Eyes Wide Open
  • A4 Elektrik
  • B1 Facts Of Life: Intro
  • B2 Facts Of Life
  • B3 The Power To Believe II
  • B4 Dangerous Curves
  • C1 Happy With What You Have To Be Happy With
  • C2 The Power To Believe III
  • C3 The Power To Believe IV: Coda
  • C4 Sus-Tayn-Z I
  • C5 Superslow
  • C6 Sus-Tayn-Z II
  • D1 Bude
  • D2 Happy With What You Have To Be Happy With
  • D3 Mie Gakure
  • D4 She Shudders
  • D5 Eyes Wide Open
  • D6 Shoganai
  • D7 I Ran
  • D8 Potato Pie